The Petaluma Panthers Mighty Mite football team rallied from a 13-0 first-quarter deficit to score 20 unanswered points to defeat the Santa Rosa Stallions in the Mitey Mite Bowl. Members of the Panthers are Macario Machado, Nicolas Hernandez, Gunnar Schroder, Eric Meyer, Ryan Meyer, Marcus Scott, Jack Hartman, Kyle Mones, Dante Chavez, Jacob Prior, Ty Smith, Jeremy Bukolsky, Justin Charter, Canyon Pebbles, Kobe Krnaich, Kapono Howe, Garrett Faia, Sebastian Overman, Keelan Osias, Dominic Giomi, Dalton Casey, Caleb Poole, Ged Davis, Dylan Holmes, Nick Silveira, Billy Patterson, Colin Patchet, Louis Alpert and Dylan Petersen. The Panthers are coached by Chris Howe, Eric Davis, Mike Krnaich, Ben Cooper, Dennis Reeger, Nick Hernandez and Ted Patchett.