Petaluma Argus-Courier Newspaper

Petaluma Argus-Courier Main Phone Number

707-762-4541

Petaluma Argus-Courier Circulation and Subscriptions

707-763-2033

Argus Courier Address

719C Southpoint Blvd., Petaluma, Ca. 94954

Argus Courier Mailing Address

P.O. Box 750308, Petaluma, Ca. 94975

Letters to the Editor

Send email to emily.charrier@arguscourier.com

Press Releases

Send email to emily.charrier@arguscourier.com

Advertising Inquiries

Send email to john.burns@arguscourier.com

707-526-8590

Publisher

John Burns, john.burns@arguscourier.com

707-776-8450

Petaluma Argus-Courier Office Administrator

Renee Palace, renee.palace@arguscourier.com

707-776-8453

Petaluma Argus-Courier Advertising Sales Manager

Joanne Herrfeldt, joanne.herrfeldt@pressdemocrat.com

707-526-8551

Argus-Courier/Petaluma360.com Newsroom

Managing Editor

Emily Charrier, emily.charrier@arguscourier.com

707-776-8458

Reporter

Janelle Wetzstein, janelle.wetzstein@arguscourier.com

707-776-8462

Sports Editor

John Jackson, johnie.jackson@arguscourier.com

707-776-8466

Reporter

Yovanna Bieberich, yovanna.bieberich@arguscourier.com

707-776-8461

Photographer/Videographer

Scott Manchester, scott.manchester@arguscourier.com

707-776-8463