52°
Partly sunny
WED
 67°
 40°
THU
 66°
 40°
FRI
 68°
 41°
SAT
 70°
 41°
SUN
 63°
 44°

Contact Petaluma360.com

Petaluma Argus-Courier Main Phone Number
707-762-4541

Petaluma Argus-Courier Circulation and Subscriptions
707-763-2033

Argus Courier Address
719C Southpoint Blvd., Petaluma, Ca. 94954

Argus Courier Mailing Address
P.O. Box 750308, Petaluma, Ca. 94975

Letters to the Editor
Send email to emily.charrier@arguscourier.com

Press Releases
Send email to emily.charrier@arguscourier.com

Advertising Inquiries
Send email to linda.black@arguscourier.com
or call 707-283-0139

Publisher
John Burns, john.burns@arguscourier.com
707-776-8450

Petaluma Argus-Courier Office Administrator
Christie Dale, Christie.dale@arguscourier.com
707-776-8453

Petaluma Argus-Courier Advertising Sales Manager
Joanne Herrfeldt, joanne.herrfeldt@pressdemocrat.com
707-526-8551

Argus-Courier/Petaluma360.com Newsroom


Managing Editor
Emily Charrier, emily.charrier@arguscourier.com
707-776-8458

News Editor

Don Frances, don.frances@arguscourier.com
707-283-0138

Sports Editor
John Jackson, johnie.jackson@arguscourier.com
707-776-8466

Community Reporter
Yovanna Bieberich, yovanna.bieberich@arguscourier.com
707-776-8461

Photographer/Videographer
Scott Manchester, scott.manchester@arguscourier.com
707-776-8463

© The Argus Courier |  Terms of Service |  Privacy Policy |  Jobs With Us |  RSS |  Advertising |  Sonoma Media Investments |  Place an Ad
Switch to our Mobile View