s
s
Sections
Sections
Subscribe
You've read 5 of 15 free articles this month.
Get unlimited access to Petaluma360.com, the Argus-Courier e-edition and our mobile app starting at just 99 cents per month!
Already a subscriber?
You've read 10 of 15 free articles this month.
Get unlimited access to Petaluma360.com, the Argus-Courier e-edition and our mobile app starting at just 99 cents per month!
Already a subscriber?
We hope you've enjoyed reading your 15 free articles this month.
Continue reading with unlimited access to Petaluma360.com, the Argus-Courier e-edition and our mobile app starting at just 99 cents per month!
Already a subscriber?
We've got a special deal for readers like you!
Get unlimited access to Petaluma360.com, the Argus-Courier e-edition and our mobile app starting at just 99 cents per month, and support community journalism!
Already a subscriber?
Thanks for your interest in award-winning community journalism! To get more of it, why not subscribe?
Get unlimited access to Petaluma360.com, the Argus-Courier e-edition and our mobile app starting at just 99 cents per month, and support community journalism!
Already a subscriber?
Want to keep reading? Take the next step by subscribing today!
Starting at just 99 cents per month, you can keep reading Petaluma360.com, the Argus-Courier e-edition and our mobile app, and support local journalism!
Already a subscriber?

Contact Petaluma360.com

Petaluma Argus-Courier Main Phone Number
707-762-4541

Petaluma Argus-Courier Circulation and Subscriptions
707-763-2033

Argus Courier Address
719C Southpoint Blvd., Petaluma, Ca. 94954

Argus Courier Mailing Address
P.O. Box 750308, Petaluma, Ca. 94975

Letters to the Editor
Send email to matt.brown@arguscourier.com

Press Releases
Send email to matt.brown@arguscourier.com

Advertising Inquiries
Send email to linda.black@arguscourier.com
or call 707-283-0139

Obituaries
Website link: www.pressdemocrat.com/section/obits
707-526-8694

Classifieds
707-546-7355

Publisher
John Burns, john.burns@arguscourier.com
707-776-8450

Petaluma Argus-Courier Office Administrator
Kathi Schneider, Kathi.Schneider@arguscourier.com
707-776-8453

Petaluma Argus-Courier Advertising Sales Manager
Linda Black, linda.black@pressdemocrat.com
707-283-0139

Argus-Courier/Petaluma360.com Newsroom


Editor
Matt Brown, matt.brown@arguscourier.com
707-776-8458

News Editor
Eric Gneckow, eric.gneckow@arguscourier.com
707-776-8462

Sports Editor
John Jackson, johnie.jackson@arguscourier.com
707-776-8466

Community Editor
Hannah Beausang, hannah.beausang@arguscourier.com
707-776-8461

Photographer/Videographer
Crissy Pascual, Crissy.Pascual@arguscourier.com
707-776-8463