78°
Mostly sunny
SAT
 82°
 43°
SUN
 81°
 46°
MON
 78°
 47°
TUE
 72°
 43°
WED
 68°
 40°

Contact Petaluma360.com

Petaluma Argus-Courier Main Phone Number
707-762-4541

Petaluma Argus-Courier Circulation and Subscriptions
707-763-2033

Argus Courier Address
719C Southpoint Blvd., Petaluma, Ca. 94954

Argus Courier Mailing Address
P.O. Box 750308, Petaluma, Ca. 94975

Letters to the Editor
Send email to matt.brown@arguscourier.com

Press Releases
Send email to matt.brown@arguscourier.com

Advertising Inquiries
Send email to linda.black@arguscourier.com
or call 707-283-0139

Publisher
John Burns, john.burns@arguscourier.com
707-776-8450

Petaluma Argus-Courier Office Administrator
Christie Dale, Christie.dale@arguscourier.com
707-776-8453

Petaluma Argus-Courier Advertising Sales Manager
Linda Black, linda.black@pressdemocrat.com
707-283-0139

Argus-Courier/Petaluma360.com Newsroom


Editor
Matt Brown, matt.brown@arguscourier.com
707-776-8458

News Editor

Don Frances
707-762-4541

Sports Editor
John Jackson, johnie.jackson@arguscourier.com
707-776-8466

Community Reporter
Yovanna Bieberich, yovanna.bieberich@arguscourier.com
707-776-8461

Photographer/Videographer
Scott Manchester, scott.manchester@arguscourier.com
707-776-8463

© The Argus Courier |  Terms of Service |  Privacy Policy |  Jobs With Us |  RSS |  Advertising |  Sonoma Media Investments |  Place an Ad
Switch to our Mobile View