Subscribe

Contact Us at the Argus-Courier

Petaluma Argus-Courier Main Phone Number

707-762-4541

Publisher

Emily Charrier, emily.charrier@arguscourier.com

707-776-8450

Petaluma Argus-Courier Office Administrator

Kathi Schneider, kathi.schneider@arguscourier.com

707-776-8453

Petaluma Argus-Courier Circulation and Subscriptions

Visit: petaluma360.com/subscribe

Or contact: help@arguscourier.com, 707-763-2033

Argus Courier Mailing Address

P.O. Box 750308, Petaluma, Ca. 94975

Letters to the Editor

Send email to: editor@arguscourier.com

Press Releases

Send email to: editor@arguscourier.com

Obituaries

pressdemocrat.com/section/obits

707-526-8694

Classifieds

707-546-7355

Legal and Public Notices

707-526-8627

Send email to: legals@arguscourier.com

Argus-Courier Newsroom

Editor

Tyler Silvy, tyler.silvy@arguscourier.com

707-776-8458

News Editor

Kathryn Palmer, kathryn.palmer@arguscourier.com

707-776-8461

Sports Editor

John Jackson, johnie.jackson@arguscourier.com

707-776-8466

Community Editor

David Templeton, david.templeton@arguscourier.com

707-776-8462

Photographer

Crissy Pascual, crissy.pascual@arguscourier.com

707-776-8463

Advertise in the Argus-Courier

Advertising Director

Joanne Herrfeldt, joanne.herrfeldt@pressdemocrat.com

707-526-8551

Account Executive & Marketing Consultant

Allie Murillo, allie.murillo@pressdemocrat.com

707-776-8484

Our Network

The Press Democrat
Sonoma Index-Tribune
Petaluma Argus Courier
North Bay Business Journal
Sonoma Magazine
Bite Club Eats
La Prensa Sonoma
Sonoma County Gazette