Subscribe

Contact Us at the Argus-Courier

Petaluma Argus-Courier Main Phone Number

707-762-4541

Publisheremily.charrier@arguscourier.com

Emily Charrier,

707-776-8450

Petaluma Argus-Courier Office AdministratorKathi Schneider, kathi.schneider@arguscourier.com

707-776-8453

Petaluma Argus-Courier Circulation and Subscriptionshelp@arguscourier.comWebsite link: petaluma360.com/subscribe

707-763-2033

Email:

Argus Courier Address

1372 North McDowell Blvd., suite E, Petaluma, Ca. 94954

Letters to the Editormatt.brown@arguscourier.com

Send email to

Press Releasesmatt.brown@arguscourier.com

Send email to

Obituariespressdemocrat.com/section/obits

Website link:

707-526-8694

Classifieds

707-546-7355

Legal and Public Notices

707-526-8627legals@arguscourier.com

Send email to

Argus-Courier/Petaluma360.com Newsroom

Editormatt.brown@arguscourier.com

Matt Brown,

707-776-8458

News EditorKathryn Palmer, kathryn.palmer@arguscourier.com

707-776-8461

Sports Editorjohnie.jackson@arguscourier.com

John Jackson,

707-776-8466

Community Editordavid.templeton@arguscourier.com

David Templeton,

707-776-8462

Photographer/Videographercrissy.pascual@arguscourier.com

Crissy Pascual,

707-776-8463

Argus-Courier Advertising

Advertising Director

Joanne Herrfeldt

707-526-8551

Account Executive & Marketing Consultant

Allie Murillo, allie.murillo@pressdemocrat.com

707-776-8484

UPDATED: Please read and follow our commenting policy:

  • This is a family newspaper, please use a kind and respectful tone.
  • No profanity, hate speech or personal attacks. No off-topic remarks.
  • No disinformation about current events.
  • We will remove any comments — or commenters — that do not follow this commenting policy.
Send a letter to the editor

Our Network

The Press Democrat
Sonoma Index-Tribune
Petaluma Argus Courier
North Bay Business Journal
Sonoma Magazine
Bite Club Eats
La Prensa Sonoma
Sonoma County Gazette