Contact Petaluma360.com

Petaluma Argus-Courier Main Phone Number
707-762-4541

Petaluma Argus-Courier Circulation and Subscriptions
707-763-2033
Email: allaccess@petaluma360.com
Website link: www.petaluma360.com/subscribe

Argus Courier Address
1372 E North McDowell Blvd., Petaluma, Ca. 94954

Argus Courier Mailing Address
P.O. Box 750308, Petaluma, Ca. 94975

Letters to the Editor
Send email to matt.brown@arguscourier.com

Press Releases
Send email to matt.brown@arguscourier.com

Advertising Inquiries
Send email to joanne.herrfeldt@pressdemocrat.com
or call 707-283-0139

Obituaries
Website link: www.pressdemocrat.com/section/obits
707-526-8694

Classifieds
707-546-7355

Legal and Public Notices

707-526-8627
Send email to legals@arguscourier.com

Publisher
Emily Charrier, emily.charrier@arguscourier.com
707-776-8450

Petaluma Argus-Courier Office Administrator
Kathi Schneider, Kathi.Schneider@arguscourier.com
707-776-8453

Petaluma Argus-Courier Advertising Sales Manager
Joanne Herrfeldt, joanne.herrfeldt@pressdemocrat.com
707-526-8551

Argus-Courier/Petaluma360.com Newsroom


Editor
Matt Brown, matt.brown@arguscourier.com
707-776-8458

News Editor
Yousef Baig, yousef.baig@arguscourier.com
707-776-8461

Sports Editor
John Jackson, johnie.jackson@arguscourier.com
707-776-8466

Community Editor
David Templeton, david.templeton@arguscourier.com
707-776-8462

Photographer/Videographer
Crissy Pascual, Crissy.Pascual@arguscourier.com
707-776-8463

Show Comment

Our Network

Santa Rosa Press Democrat
Sonoma Index-Tribune
North Bay Business Journal
Sonoma Magazine
Bite Club Eats
La Prensa Sonoma
Emerald Report
Spirited Magazine